info@koob-sa.com   -  8001233000

شركة كوب للتجارة والمقاولات هي أحدى الشركات الرائدة في مجال أنظمة تنقية وتحلية ومعالجة المياه بالمملكة العربية السعودية ومنطقة الخليج العربي، حيث تتمتع شركة كوب بخبرة عـريقة في هذا المجال منذ أكثر من ثلاثين عاما من التطوير والحلول المتقدمة. بدأت شركة كوب للتجارة والمقاولات عملها الفعلي عام  1397 هجريًا – 1976 ميلاديًا تزامنًا مع النهضة العمرانية الحديثة للمملكة العربية السعودية. ونظرًا لندرة وشح المياه آنذاك في المملكة العربية السعودية كان لابد من إيجاد مصادر للمياه المحلاه الصالحة للشرب والزراعة والاستخدامات الأخرى، ومن هذا المنطلق بدأت شركة كوب في العمل في مجال تحلية وتنقية ومعالجة المياه بأفضل الوسائل والطرق الحديثة.
بدأت الشركة عملها بنخبة مختارة من الخبراء والكيميائين والمهندسين والفنيين في مجال تنقية وتحلية ومعالجة المياه حتى تضمن الشركة جودة وسلامة ما تقدمه لعملائها.
يعد المجال الرئيسي للشركة هو تصميم وتنفيذ محطات تحلية المياه أيًا كان مصدرها (بئر جوفي – مياه بحر – مياه بلدية) والحصول منها على مياه نقية صالحة للشرب ونقية تمامًا ومعقمة حسب المواصفات العالمية والسعودية أيضًا. إلى جانب تصنيع منتجات كثيرة ومختلفة في مصانع كوب الخاصة مثل شمعات الفلاتر بمختلف مقاستها وأنواعها (الكربون – القطن – البولي) وأيضًا الفلاتر الاستانلس ستيل وحاويات الضغط العالي وبعض كيماويات معالجة المياه.
على مدار هذه السنوات توسع نشاط الشركة إلى أن أصبح لدينا العديد من الفروع في مختلف مدن ومناطق المملكة وأستطاعنا أن نطور معاملنا وأدواتنا ومنتجات مصانعنا طبقا لمعايير الجودة العالمية مما ساعدنا بقوة في تنفيذ مشروعات عملاقة وفق أفضل المواصفات وأعلى درجات الجودة وتكاليف معقولة مثل مصانع تعبئة المياه الصحية وحفر الآبار وعمل تمديدات مياه الشرب والصرف الصحي ومحطات تحلية ومعالجة المياه الثابتة والمتنقلة وتجهيز وتنفيذ مختبرات تحليل المياه والتربة في شتى المجالات (مصانع – مجمعات سكنية – مستشفيات – مدارس – قصور – فيلات) في المملكة العربية السعودية وخارجها على سبيل المثال لا للحصر (السودان – اليمن – موريتانيا). حتى أصبح كل مشروع بمثابة شهادة تقدير من عملائنا يؤهلنا لأجتياز مشروع أكبر. حتى أصبح أسم «كوب» مرتبط بالصحة والسلامة والجودة لـدى عملائنا.
بفضل الرؤية الثاقبة لشركة كوب والكوادر العاملة لديها الذين لا يقبلون سوى النجاح والتميز، أستطاعت الشركة أن تحصل على العديد من الشهادات الدولية والمحلية وحصلت على عضوية منظمة الصحة العالمية كما حصلت كوب على الختم الذهبي للمنظمة العالمية لجودة المياه والتي تعتبر كوب من أعضائها البارزين منذ عام 1994 وعضوية منظمة أعمال المياه الأمريكية، كما أن لها تعاون مع عدد من الشركات العالمية.

koob

رؤية الشركة

تسعى الشركة إلى أن تكون الاختيار الأمين والدائم لعملائها، من خلال تقديم منتجات محلية جيدة قادرة على منافسة المنتجات العالمية بتكلفة مناسبة مع وجود ضمان حقيقي للخدمات والمنتجات، كما تطمح أن تكون دائمًا في الصدارة. وأيضا حفر أسم كوب كشركة سعودية رائدة أستطاعت اجتياز حدود البلاد بمهاراتها وخبراتها وتطويرها وإطلاعها الدائم على كل ما هو جديد لتعم الفائدة على العملاء الذين منحونا الثقة التي كانت بمثابة سلالم صعود لنصل إلى ما نحن عليه الآن.

vission

مهمة الشركة

منذ يومها الأول في ساحة العمل أدركت الشركة المهمة الكبيرة الملقاه على عاتقها لتنفيذ مشروعات وتقديم منتجات لها علاقة مباشرة بشيء أساسي في حياة البشرية، لذا تقوم شركة كوب دائمًا بعمل بحث ودراسات التقنيات والمعدات و الأجهزة مثل المبردات والفلاتر وأجهزة التحلية وأجهزة قياس الأملاح. طبقًا لمعايير الجودة لتضمن سلامة المستهلك بمواصفات مطابقة لمنظمة الصحة العالمية ورابطة جودة المياه، وتقـديم خدمات مبتكرة ومشـروعات تحافظ على سلامة وراحة الفرد والمجتمع ككل.

mission copy

لماذا شركة كوب الأفضل؟

تتمتع شركة كوب بسابقة أعمال مشرفة وأيضًا قاعدة عملاء كبيرة تم بنائها بالمصداقية والجودة والتكنولوجيا على مدار أربعين عامًا.

يتم تصميم محطات التحلية من خلال برامج كمبيوتر متخصصة يتم من خلالها تحديد نوعية أغشية التناضح العكسي المناسبة لهذه النوعية من المياه، بالإضافة إلى معالجة المياه من التلوث الجرثومي. كما تمتاز محطات التحلية بلوحات كهربائية عالية الجودة تستطيع أن تظهر بكل سهولة ودقة أسباب الخلل والأعطال بالمحطة، كما يوجد مضخات الضغط العالي وفلاتر الاستانلس ستيل المقاوم للصدأ وكذلك أغشية التناضح العكسي ذات الجودة العالية.
أنشئت شركة كوب 6000 محطة تحلية مياه آبار و 1300 محطة تحلية مياه بحار بالإضافة إلي تركيب 220000 وحدة تحلية منزلية.

مجال تحلية المياه: يعد المجال الرئيسي للشركة (تصميم وتنفيذ محطات تحلية المياه) كما ذكر سلفًا لذا يتم تصميم محطات التحلية بمواصفات فنية عالية تتناسب مع أجواء وطقس المملكة إلى جانب ابتكار حلول دائمة لتحقيق المعادلة الصعبة وهي الجودة العالية والتكلفة المناسبة وطبقًا للدراسات وصلنا إلى أن أفضل طريقة لتحلية المياه المالحة وأقلها تكلفة هي نظرية التناضح العكسي. وليس هذا فقط بل تستطيع الشركة تأمين وتوفير أجهزة لكافة الاستخدامات أيًا كانت طاقتها الإنتاجية بداية من المنازل والمصانع والمزارع والمستشفيات حيث أن لدينا أجهزة تبدأ طاقتها الإنتاجية من 400 جالون إلى أكثر من 5000000 جالون في اليوم.

 حققت الشركة نجاح كبير في مجال تنقية المياه حيث تم تأمين وتوريد أفضل الأجهزة من الفلاتر والشمعات الداخلية مطابقة لمواصفات منظمة الصحة العالمية ورابطة جودة المياه، بأسعار جيدة مع ضمان توافر قطع غيار الفلاتر التي بلغت أكثر من 350 صنف.
مجال تعقيم مياه الشرب: فقد تم تأمين أفضل أجهزة التعقيم على مستوى العالم وذلك من خلال توريد أجهزة الأشعة الفوق بنفسجية حيث كان لنا الشرف أن يتم تركيب وحدات ضخمة مع معالجة بالفلاتر المركزية في مشعر عرفات في منطقة مكة المكرمة لخدمة حجاج بيت الله الحرام. 

 

 

إحصائتنا

بعض من انجازات والإحصاءات الخاصة بنا

جودة الخدمة

الموظفين

محطات تحلية مياه البحر

شمعات بمقاسات وأنواع مختلفة

محطات تحلية الآبار

وحدات ومعدات تنقية المياه

في عام 2010 فازت شركة كوب بمناقصتين لمشروعين حكوميين تابعين لوزارة المياه و الكهرباء بمنطقة عسير وهما

المناقصة الثانية:
تشغيل وصيانة محطات الضخ ومحطة المعالجة لمياه الصرف الصحي بشرق أبها. طاقتها الاستيعابية 20000 متر مكعب باليوم.

المناقصة الأولى:
تشغيل وصيانة شبكات ومحطات الضخ ومحطة المعالجة لمياه الصرف الصحي بمحافظة بيشة طاقتها الاستيعابية 7500 متر مكعب باليوم.

 

Screen Shot 2016-01-23 at 7.52.00 PM

تقوم كوب بتصميم وتنفيذ وتوريد جميع أنواع معدات وأدوات مصانع إنتاج المياه المعبأة المتكاملة بأحدث التقنيات العالمية (أمريكي – إيطالي – فرنسي – تركي – كوري – تايواني … وغيرها من الخطوط التي أثبتت كفاءتها عالميًا على مر السنين) كالتالي:

  • خطوط إنتاج الكاسات (أوتوماتيك – شبه أوتوماتيك) بطاقات إنتاجية مختلفة على حسب رغبة العملاء.
  • خطوط إنتاج القوارير سعة 5-6 جالون (أوتوماتيك – شبه أوتوماتيك) بطاقات إنتاجية متعددة على حسب رغبة العملاء.
  • خطوط إنتاج القوارير سعة 330 مل – 600 مل – 1500 مل متكاملة بطاقات انتاجية متعددة وبأحدث التقنيات العالمية.
  • تضمن شركة كوب جميع منتجاتها بتقديم خدمات ما بعد البيع خلال فترة الضمان وعقود الصيانة السنوية والاستشارات الفنية.
  • تتمتع الشركة بفريق من أكفاء المهندسين والفنيين في المجال للصيانة المتنقلة وأيضًا فريق صيانة محطات التحلية السريع لإصلاح أية أعطال في وقت قياسي وحرافية عالية.
  • وأخيرًا وليس بأخر التطوير الدائم للأجهزة والمعدات المستخدمة ومتابعة التطور العلمي والتكنولوجي في هذا المجال.

تواصل معنا عبر

info@koob-sa.com   -  8001233000
koob

Koob Trading and Contracting Company is a leading in the field of purification, desalination and water treatment in Saudi Arabia and the Gulf region as well, where Koob company with long-standing experience in this field for more than thirty years of development of advanced systems and solutions companies. Koob Trading & Contracting Company started in 1976 AD – 1397 AH to coincide with the Modern Architectural Renaissance in Saudi Arabia. Due to the water scarcity at this time in Saudi Arabia it was necessary to find sources of desalinated water suitable for drinking, agriculture and other uses, from this point Koob company started the work in the field of desalination and purification and treatment of water with the latest equipment.
Koob company began its work with a very selective chemists, engineers and technical experts in the field of purification, desalination and water treatment to guarantee the quality and safety of what we offer to our valuable clients.
The core business for Koob company is designing and implementing the desalination plants from different sources (Groundwater – Sea water) in addition to manufacture many different products in our factory such as the filter cartridges with various sizes and types (carbon – Cotton – Polycarbonate) beside the stainless steel filters, high pressure Vessels and also some chemical products for water treatment.
Over these years we have succeeded to develop our labs, tools and products according to international quality standards, which strongly helped us in the implementation of mega-projects matching the best specifications and the highest quality with reasonable price, such as bottled healthy drinking water – digging wells and make extensions for Sanitation and drinking water – desalination and treatment of fixed and mobile water plants – Processing and implementation of water and soil analysis laboratories for many different places such as (Factories – residential complexes – Hospitals – Schools – palaces – villas) in Saudi Arabia and abroad (Sudan – Yemen – Mauritania – etc.) we consider each project is an honor certificate for us and our name “Koob” become an icon for health, safety and quality in our customers” minds.
The sharp and smart vision for Koob company and the brilliant teamwork leaded the business to excellence and qualified to get many of the international and national certificates and also obtained membership in the World Health Organization also got the golden seal of the World Organization of the quality of water, which is considered Koob one of its prominent members since 1994, The membership of the Organization of American water business, we also have cooperation with a huge number of the biggest international companies.


Mission

Since the first day of the journey Koob has realized the big responsibility to execute projects and deliver products directly related to something essential in human life. So Koob company always working on research and study techniques also machines and equipment, such as chillers, filters, devices desalination and measuring devices salts.
Koob walks step by step according to the quality standards to ensure the consumer safety by identical specifications for the World Health Organization and the Association of water quality, to present innovative services and projects to maintain the safety and comfort of the individual and the society as a whole.

mission copy

Vision

The company strives to be the optimal and permanent choice to the customers, by offering affordable local products with high quality capable to compete with international products. Koob also aspires to always be in the lead and engrave its name as a Saudi company able to pass the country’s borders with its skills, expertise and good reputation to provide the customers who have given us the confidence with the latest solutions.

vission

Why Koob is the Best

Koob Company has a great and a large customer base was built over the years with credibility, quality and latest technology.

The company has achieved great success in the field of water purification; Koob was able to supply the best equipment from the internal filters and bollards. That conforms to the specifications of the World Health Organization and the Association of Water Quality with good prices, while ensuring the availability of spare parts for filters, which amounted to more than 350 types.
Sterilization of Drinking Water Field: It has been providing the best sterilization equipment worldwide by supplying UV-ray equipment. Where we were lucky to install a huge central processing units provided with filters At Mount Arafat in Mecca to serve the pilgrims.

Water Desalination Field: as we have mentioned before designing and implementing of desalination plants is the main field for Koob, so the desalination plants are designed with high technical specifications to be durable and endure the weather of Saudi Arabia. In addition to the nonstop creative and innovative solutions to make balance between the quality and price. At Koob we determined that the best way to desalinate salt water and are less expensive reverse osmosis theory. Koob also can supply and provide equipment for homes, factories, farms and hospitals whatever the production capacity started from 400 gallons up to more than 5 million gallons a day.

The desalination plants are designing through specialized computer programs to determine the kind of the reverse osmosis membranes that suit for this kind of water, in addition to the water treatment of bacterial contamination. Desalination plants are also characterized by high-quality electric panels’ display with ease and accuracy the reasons for the imbalance and faults in the station, and there are high-pressure pumps and stainless steel filters, as well as reverse osmosis membranes with high quality.
Koob has established more than 6000 Wells desalination plant, and 1300 Sea desalination plants in addition to 220,000 Home desalination units.

Our Stats

Some of our achievements and statistics

Water Purification Equipment units

Wells desalination plants

Sea desalination plants

filter cartridges

Employes

Service Quality

In 2010 Koob has won the implementation of two important government official tenders of the Ministry of Electricity and water in Asir region as below:

The first tender:
Operating and maintaining networks and pumping stations Processing Station sewage in the governorate of Bisha with absorptive capacity of 7,500 cubic meters a day.

The first tender:
Operating and maintaining networks and pumping stations Processing Station sewage in the governorate of Bisha with absorptive capacity of 7,500 cubic meters a day.

Koob is designing, implementing and supplying all types of equipment and tools that integrated with the latest international technologies for the bottled water production plants (US – Italian – French – Turkish – Korean – Taiwan … and many others of professional lines that are working globally over the years) such as follows:

  • Cups production lines (Automatic – semi-automatic) with productive different capacity as customers’ desire.
  • Bottles production lines (5-6) gallon (Automatic – semi-automatic) with different productive capacities as customers’ desire.
  • Bottles production lines Capacity 330 ml – 600 ml – 1,500 ml of integrated multi-productive capacities and the latest world-class technologies.
  • Koob submits after-sales service during the warranty period, annual maintenance contracts and all the technical consultations.
  • Koob has a team of qualified engineers and technicians in the field of mobile maintenance and also rapid desalination plants maintenance team to fix any failures in a record time high technique.
  • Last but not least the development of machines, equipment and follow-up the scientific and technological development in this field.

Get in Touch

Screen Shot 2016-01-23 at 7.52.00 PM